Search Our Catalog My Account
Pillsbury Free Library
Serving Warner, NH since 1892
Mon & Wed 10-12 & 1-5
Tue & Thu 9-12 & 1-6
Sat 9-2
Pillsbury Free Library » Trustees and Staff

Trustees and Staff

 Pillsbury Free Library Trustees 2021-2022

    • Teresa Hathaway (Chair)
    • Michael Simon (Vice Chair)
    • Judith Pellettieri (Recording Secretary)
    • Ralph Parsons (Treasurer)
    • Nathan Kendrick (Assistant Treasurer)
    • Dana Myskowski (Corresponding Secretary)
    • Sherry Colfer
    • Thomas Heise
    • Heather Otten
    • David Bates (alternate)

(Officer positions as voted March 2021)

The Board of Trustees meets at the Library on the third Tuesday of every month at 7:00 PM unless otherwise posted. Meetings are open to the public.

Trustee Bylaws
Library Policies
Library Meetings & Minutes

COVID 19 Resources for Employees, mask use and reopening. etc

Pillsbury Free Library Staff

Nancy Ladd – Library Director
Susan Matott – Assistant Director/Children’s Librarian
Linda Lacasse – Library Assistant
Roger Robbins – Library Assistant
Lynn Madigan – Library Aide
Susan Matott  – Custodian
Marcia Moyer – Substitute

Volunteers are always welcome!

Share |